Our Board of Directors


President: Robert Hanser

Vice President: Rebecca Rainey

Secretary: Debbie Triggs

Treasurer: Tommy Clark, Jr.

Past President: Valerie Bowman


LCADV Board Members: 

Betsy Barnes

Mitzi Harris

Gail Gowland

Kathy Manuel

Kristie Perry

Ciara Thibodeaux

Pearline Badger

Gordon Levine


Board Meetings:

The LCADV Board of Directors meets quarterly. Upcoming meetings:

April 30, 2024
July 25, 2024
November 21, 2024

For more information, please contact LCADV.